Oh myyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ugh

18 July 2008

I am just so MISERABLE. Stinky itchy coochie and nothing to eat.

Fortunately, Marc’s mom is a person of SAINTLY proportions. She is gonna take me grocery shopping for some goodass foods that won’t make me MORE yeasty. Here’s my shoppin list…

brown basmati rice
quinoa
udon
chickpeas
unsweetened soy milk
almonds
brazil nuts
broccoli
spinach
kefir

BARF. All I want is beans and some corn tortillas.

Someone just punch me in the face and/or cunt and I’ll just sleep through this damn infection.

Leave a Reply

