Miz Mary Mac

20 July 2008

So while the psyllid kills our citrus trees, I am just chillin with the dogs. Marc went to work, my ma is outta town for a week and my sisters are with my dad on their way to the Grand Canyon.

My yeast infection seems to be clearing up nicely… Still a little gooey in the morning, but I’m not so miserable. I am getting really sick of garlic, though. I’m not gonna get sick for 10 years the way this is going. Two heads of garlic per day!

Dance party at my ma’s house pretty soon. No noobs.. ;]

Vicky showed me this SM feminist blog, and I’m really outraged right now, naturally, after having read all this shit about legal cases against parents who are into bondage, rape fantasy, spanking and other harmless if consentual shit. What the fuck is happening? I feel rather scared after reading that because, well I LOVE TO BE SPANKED VERY VERY HARD. And I learned what ‘vanilla sex’ is, and how discrimination against nonvanillers or people with nonconventional sexual desires is rampant, by the legal examples. Well, I’d say I’m pretty boring compared to BDSMers… but I think ANYTHING that makes someone feel that sexy rush and unmatchable ecstacy of doing exactly what you want to or with your partner is so rad… I fail to see where the problem lies, if there is mutual consent. I’ve just never really thought about BDSM discrimination before. I understand that lots of people think it’s weird, but it gets really serious and dangerous. People who are otherwise unashamed of their kinkyness are forced to be quiet about it because oh shit they could get their effin kids taken away, lose their jobs and shame their families!

This kind of fearsome Hate for the Unusual is best friends with Homophobia. They go out to eat at steakhouses together and do it in the missionary position every night.

I’m gonna go rinse miz coochie now. Peach ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

