Okras and Tomatos

3 August 2008

I’m relishing the last time in my life I will be able to lounge around. Sleep in. Lose control a little bit, or a lot, depending on how bad my heartburn is.

The weight on my chest is part being out of shape but mostly apprehensiveness.

I’m gonna start a band with Vicky

MOROSE MOMMY- maternal diy punx.

I have gained 20lbs, who knew?!?!

Now two Day at the Veterinarian pic. Sofia is wearing a hand-me-down blouse from her horrid, stuck up cousin as well as her signature silk headscarf and cotton purse.

 

Cooking in the garage with hurricane Dolly.

2 Responses to “Okras and Tomatos”

  1. vicky Says:

    the genre will be preggo- post- punk

    other possible band names

    BUN IN THE OVEN
    MAMITA MALDITA
    UNBORN FETUS
    BREASTFEEDING BITCHES

    haha

  2. sorsofilia Says:

    LOL unborn fetus!


Leave a Reply

